Cherryville, B.C.
Electoral Area Director, Cherryville (Area E):  Hank Cameron
Phone:  1-250-547-2445  e-mail:
Regional District of North Okanagan
9848 Aberdeen Road
Coldstream, British Columbia, V1B 2K9
Phone: 1-250-550-3700
Fax: 1-250-550-3701

Cherryville Advisory Planning Commission
Chairperson:  Clint Whitecotton
Phone:  1-250-547-6550

White Valley, Parks, Recreation & Culture
Covering the Village of Lumby, Rural Lumby (Area D)
and Cherryville (Area E).

Service Canada
Phone: 1-800-622-6232

Prime Minister:  Justin Trudeau

Member of Parliament:  Mel Arnold
3105 - 29th Street, Vernon, B.C. V1T 5A8
Phone: 250-260-5020
Fax: 250-260-5025

Contact On-Line

MLA:  Eric Foster
3209 31st Avenue, Vernon, BC, V1T 2H2
Phone:  1-250-503-3600
Fax:  1-250-503-3603

Ministry of Agriculture
4607 23rd Street, Vernon, B.C. V1T 4K7
Phone:  1-250-260-3000

Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
Operations Manager: Danny Morris
Okanagan Shuswap District
Phone: 1-250-503-3664

Ministry of Forests, Lands & Natural Resource Operations
General Enquiries: 1-800-663-7867

Compliance & Enforcement
Phone:  1-877-952-7277

Wildfire Management Branch
Kamloops Fire Centre (Vernon Fire Zone)
Phone:  1-250-554-5964
Emergency/Report Fire: 1-800-663-5555

Ministry of Environment
RAPP (Report All Polluters & Poachers):
1-877-952-7277 (RAPP)
Report online
Environmental Emergencies:  1-800-663-3456

Conservation Officer - North Okanagan Zone:Ken Owens
Phone:  1-250-861-7677
Wildlife encounters, infractions.

BC Parks
Area Supervisor:  Kevin Wilson
Phone:  1-250-490-2293
©  Copyright 2002-2017 Cherryville Publishing & Promotions.
All rights reserved.
Kevin Wilson
BC Parks
Eric Foster
Hank Cameron
Electoral Area Director
Cherryville (Area E)
Mel Arnold